朗悅國際有限公司為屬聯邦集團國際有限公司轄下的出口部。

出口部

主要經營出口板材,一般板材規格為1220 X 2440MM及客人OEM呎吋。主要經銷東南亞等先進國家,如印度、馬來西亞、日本、韓國、中國等國家。

  • 本公司為自設廠房,廠房的製作機械均為歐洲專業品牌如德國的豪邁設備及荷蘭的沙霸。本公司設於東莞的廠房已早獲ISO9001-2008的優質管理保證,確保管理員工系統有一套完善管理流程,更確保所生產的產品得到世界標準的合格認証。
  • 本公司每年均會參加海外的展銷會,如印度、馬來西亞、上海、廣州等地,向世界出發推銷本公司的獨特板材,以加強本公司的領導地位。

入口部

主要向海外供應商採購進口材料如: 板材、面料、五金配件、歐洲傢俬、窗簾、牆及地磚等等,從而迎合不同客人的需要及要求,創造夢想健康的家居-傲視同群。

Happy Sun International Limited
Subsidiary of Union Group International Limited under the export/import section.

Export Department

Mainly engaged in export panel with general specifications sheet for the 1220 X 2440MM standard size and are welcome OEM size. Mainly sold through Southeast Asia and other advanced countries such as India, Malaysia, Japan, Korea, China and other countries.

  • Self owned ISO certified factory, well equipped with high edge production line.
    Latest mode of Germany Homag / wrapping, edge banding, laminating, CNC, high standard machinery, quality assurance…
  • Happy Sun will participate in oversea trade exhibitions every year, such as India, Malaysia, Shanghai, Guangzhou and other place to the world starting to see the company’s unique panel in order to strengthen the company’s leadership position.

Import Department

Mainly from oversea direct suppliers/vendors as top materials fabrics, hardware accessories, European furniture, curtains, wall and floor, tiles etc. thus catering to different customers to needs and requirements, create a dream house and health home.